Medarbejdere

vaeg Hovedkontor Kalaallit Forsikring Agentur A/S
Spindlers Bakke 1
Postboks 1071
3900 Nuuk

Telefon 70 12 43
Telefax 32 42 40
vaeg Dora Drechsel

 

Dora Drechsel 
Direktør

dora.drechsel@if.gl



salg 
 

nuuk

vaeg Michael Linfos

 

Michael Linfos
Salgschef
Exam. erhvervsassurandør

michael.linfos@if.gl

vaeg Ledig

 

Vakant
Exam. erhvervsassurandør

@if.gl

           
vaeg  

 

 
Kontor assurandør

 

vaeg Bodil Hilmer

 

Bodil Hilmer 
BackOffice Supporter

bodil.hilmer@if.gl

           
vaeg

 

Vakant
Kontorassistent

@if.gl

vaeg Maren Hansen

 

Maren Louise Hansen
Kontorassistent Telefonomstilling


maren.l.hansen@if.gl
           
vaeg Kit-Dora Jensen

 

Kit-Dora Jensen 
Certificeret Privat Kundebetjener

kitdora.jensen@if.gl

vaeg Marie Rafn

 

Marie Baadh Rafn 
Kundebetjener

marie.baadh.rafn@if.gl

mellemrum
ilulissat
vaeg Ina Heilmann

 

Ina Heilmann
Kundebetjener

ina.heilmann@if.gl

   

 

mellemrum
sisimiut
vaeg Rachel Filemonsen

 

Rachel Filemonsen
Exam. kunderådgiver

rachel.filemonsen@if.gl

vaeg Frederikke Beier

 

Frederikke Beier 
Kundebetjener

frederikke.beier@if.gl

mellemrum
qaqortoq
vaeg

 

Anda Nathansen 
Assurandør

anda.nathansen@if.gl



skadecenter
 

  E-mail: nuuk.skade@if.dk
nuuk
vaeg Heidi Poulsen

 

Heidi Poulsen 
Exam. skadebehandler

heidi.poulsen@if.gl

vaeg Aviaja Møller

 

Aviaja Møller
Exam. Skadebehandler

aviaja.moller@if.gl

           
vaeg Carl Pedersen

 

Carl Pedersen 
Taksator

carl.pedersen@if.gl

   

 

 

 

     


bogholderi
 

nuuk
vaeg Marianne Jensen

 

Marianne Jensen
Regnskab / Personaleadministration


marianne.jensen@if.gl